Jump to content

TimetoKill.net

Just servers. No drama. Plenty of llamas.

TtK is a community driven group of gamers and servers. We are not a clan; just gamers looking to have fun and bring others together.

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

TimetoKill.net - CS:GO GunGame Tournament #2


winnie
 Share

Recommended Posts

GunGame tournament deadline has passed!

The tournament will be open to spectators on Saturday, November 17th @ 5 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. CST / 2p.m. PST via GOTV.

Anyone is free to come watch at 108.61.41.82:27021 .

We may accept participants the day of in the TeamSpeak. (Server: voice.timetokill.net Password: nomnomnom)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...