Jump to content

TimetoKill.net

Just servers. No drama. Plenty of llamas.

TtK is a community driven group of gamers and servers. We are not a clan; just gamers looking to have fun and bring others together.

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
winnie

TimetoKill.net - CS:GO GunGame Tournament #2

Recommended Posts

GunGame tournament deadline has passed!

The tournament will be open to spectators on Saturday, November 17th @ 5 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. CST / 2p.m. PST via GOTV.

Anyone is free to come watch at 108.61.41.82:27021 .

We may accept participants the day of in the TeamSpeak. (Server: voice.timetokill.net Password: nomnomnom)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

GunGame tournament has a rolling deadline TODAY at 5 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. CST / 3p.m. Arizona / 2p.m. PST

Post in here with a link to your steam profile and you will get sent information on what you need to do!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congratulations to Jorf who won the tournament!

Also congratulate ShAd0wS for making it second with an intense last round! Thank you to all that played!

Stay tuned for future tournaments and events here on the forums!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×