Jump to content

TimetoKill.net

Just servers. No drama. Plenty of llamas.

TtK is a community driven group of gamers and servers. We are not a clan; just gamers looking to have fun and bring others together.

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

TimetoKill.net - CS:GO GunGame Tournament #2


winnie
 Share

Recommended Posts

TimetoKill.net - CS:GO GunGame Tournament #2

Who? What? When? Where?

You and anyone else interested are welcome to participate in the TimetoKill.net - GunGame CS:GO Tournament. The tournament will take place on a server hosted by TimetoKill.net setup very similar to our CS:GO GunGame server - Deathmatch, Turbo, and Random weapon order. See more specific details below.

Tournament Signup Deadline: Saturday, November 10th, 2012

EXTENDED until Thursday, November 15th, 2012 @ 12p.m. EST / 11a.m. CST / 9a.m. PST

Rolling deadline. Unil the tournament start. Post your name in this thread!

Tournament Game Date: Saturday, November 17th @ 5 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. CST / 2p.m. PST

The tournament will be streamed via GOTV and demos of each round will be available after the tournament.

What is the prize?

The winner receives $20 towards their Steam account and the top 2 players announced in the MOTD on the TimetoKill.net - CS:GO GunGame server

Tournament Rules

  1. For this tournament we will be accepting at maximum 30 players.
  2. You must show up by the time provided above or you will be disqualified.
  3. You must be connected to the TimetoKill.net TeamSpeak server to compete in the tournament. You do not need a mic.
  4. Put enough time aside to finish the tournament. If you leave early you will be disqualified.
  5. All games are subject to being recorded and reviewed by the TimetoKill.net Community
  6. The obvious. No glitching or hacking. Either will result in immediate disqualification and permanent ban from all TimetoKill.net events & servers.

Gameplay Rules

  1. All participants will be put into a single server
  2. After each map, the 2 players with the lowest scores will be eliminated until it is 1v1
    • In the event that there are more than 2 players with the same lowest score, the peron(s) the reach the lowest level last will be eliminated.

[*]If you are eliminated, you will be kicked from the server for the following rounds

[*]Teams are populated on a first join, first pick basis

[*]Rounds will not begin until teams are balanced and populated

[*]More information on how to organize and steps to take will be posted before the tournament

How do I signup?

Simply reply to this topic with your name clearly stating you're interested to participate after having read this entire post.

Participant List:

Official Map List:

  • ar_Lego_World_Extended
  • aim_deagle7k
  • ar_met_avengers
  • ar_library_v2
  • ar_blue_arena
  • gg_sex_fix
  • ar_trs_churches
  • ar_shoots
  • ar_fy_funtimes
  • ar_monastery
  • ar_lego_arena
  • ar_halo
  • aim_ag_texture2
  • ar_aim_shotty
  • ar_ds_cornered

We look forward to the community tournament, and are excited to see who comes up on top :)

The above rules and terms are subject to change at any time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sign me up

No. You're not eligible.

lol I need you to be the second spectator / recorder.

Do I really suck that bad?

maybe your better at sitting as spectate thinking your playing like the 5 year old kids at walmart playing the video game trailers

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...