Jump to content

TimetoKill.net

Just servers. No drama. Plenty of llamas.

TtK is a community driven group of gamers and servers. We are not a clan; just gamers looking to have fun and bring others together.

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Breakfast Party - April 11th - 9AM EST


winnie
 Share

Recommended Posts

We're always online late. Let's mix things up and do a breakfast party! This is a good opportunity since many people's schedule have been disrupted out of the ordinary.

What:
Breakfast, Booze, and Schmooze

When:
Satuday, April 11th 2020 at 9AM Eastern (8am Central, 6am Pacific)

Where:
The TeamSpeak server

What to bring:

- DRANKS (Mimosas, Screwdrivers, Irish Cafecitos, Bloody Marries, etc.)

- Breakfast Foods. Enough to share. This is a potluck. (with pictures!)

- Good vibes and smiles.

No RSVP required.
Ask wrangler for more details.
Interested in helping? Ask Poison to join the party planning committee.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

First off I'd like to say: when did we get the react emoji like things? Now that that's out of the way, I like the idea but being awake at 6am on a saturday when that's the first day of my work week and I have to work 4pm to midnight currently won't work for me. I could do like a thursday or friday, but if we need it for a weekend date, I can wake my ass up at like 8 or 9am and just be a little late to the party. I'm cool with that too. 

 

Also I approve Poison joining the Party Planning Committee™

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...