Jump to content

TimetoKill.net

Just servers. No drama. Plenty of llamas.

TtK is a community driven group of gamers and servers. We are not a clan; just gamers looking to have fun and bring others together.

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

TtKBOT

Members
  • Content Count

    13,883
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About TtKBOT

  • Rank
    Advanced Member
  • Birthday 08/19/2012

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

1,504 profile views
  1. Team Sonic Racing™ is Now Available on Steam! Team Sonic Racing combines the best elements of arcade and fast-paced competitive style racing as you face-off with friends in intense multiplayer racing. View the full article
  2. This year, the climactic battle for the Aegis of Champions will once again be fought in new lands, as The International Dota 2 Championships invite the world’s top Dota teams to square off at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Shanghai, China on Tuesday, August 20th through Sunday, August 25th. Tickets to spectate live at The International will go on sale beginning Friday, May 24th at 12:00 PM and 9:00 PM China Standard Time, with three ticket types available, each covering two days of the event. The Tuesday/Wednesday ticket—available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on the first two days of the event, August 20th – 21st, the Thursday/Friday ticket—also available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on August 22nd – 23rd, and the Saturday/Sunday ticket—available for CNY 2099—will grant entrance on August 24th – 25th. To help show our appreciation for the community that supports Dota 2, ticket purchases during the first hour of each wave of sales will be limited to Battle Pass owners and Dota Plus members with subscriptions active as of 10AM on Monday, May 20th. Eligible users will find an access code in the Dota 2 Client. Tickets for Chinese fans will be available via Damai starting at 12:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. Purchases will require an access code from 12:00 – 1:00 PM, and will open to all customers from 1:15 PM. Codes for Damai will be valid for three purchases to allow purchase of all three ticket types. A national Chinese citizen ID is required to complete all Damai purchases. Non-domestic ticket sales will be available via Universe starting at 9:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. These purchases will require a single-use access code for the first hour before opening to all customers. Please see the Ticketing FAQ for more information. We recommend that you prepare your Damai or Universe account and log in before tickets go on sale to help ensure a smooth purchasing experience. If you are unsure when non-domestic sales on Universe begin in your time zone, please use this time zone converter. Seattle: May 24th at 6AM Rio de Janeiro: May 24 at 10AM London: May 24 at 2PM Berlin: May 24th at 3PM Moscow: May 24th at 4PM Singapore: May 24th at 9PM Seoul: May 24th at 10PM Sydney: May 24th at 11PM View the full article
  3. Today's Deal: Save up to 75% on DC Franchise Sale!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Wednesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  4. Today's Deal: Save 75% on Sundered®: Eldritch Edition!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Thursday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  5. Today's Deal: Save up to 75% on DC Franchise Sale!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Wednesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  6. Today's Deal: Save 75% on Sundered®: Eldritch Edition!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Thursday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  7. Today's Deal: Save 60% on Castle Story!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Tuesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  8. Today's Deal: Save 60% on Castle Story!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Tuesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  9. Today's Deal: Save 80% on Layers of Fear!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Tuesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  10. Today's Deal: Save 80% on Layers of Fear!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Tuesday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  11. Today's Deal: Save 20% on while True: learn()!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Monday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  12. Today's Deal: Save 60% on Plague Inc: Evolved!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Monday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  13. Today's Deal: Save 20% on while True: learn()!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Monday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  14. Today's Deal: Save 60% on Plague Inc: Evolved!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Monday at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
  15. Today's Deal: Save up to 80% during the Dungeons and Dragons Sale!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends May 24 at 10AM Pacific Time View the full article
×
×
  • Create New...